1. From the Browse screen (the first screen you will see when you enter the app if you are logged in), click on the three dots in the upper right corner. This will pull down a menu.
2. Click on Account Settings.
3. Click on Deactivate Account.
4. Confirm your deactivation by clicking Yes.
5. Your account is now deactivated. Logging in again will reactivate your account.
Please note: if you are a paying premium member, you must also cancel your auto-renew if you wish to no longer be billed. Please visit our separate page on the subject for instructions.
If you attempt to log back in again to FirstMet.com or add the FirstMet application to your Facebook account, this will result in you reactivating your account. If you wish to no longer use AYI, you do not need to log in again.