FirstMet Online Dating Support Center

Support Center

Will my profile be visible to others after I remove my account?

  • Once you deactivate your account on entirely, your profile will no longer be accessible to any users on our website.
  • Please do not log in again to see if your account is still active. If you log in again to or add the FirstMet app to your Facebook, you will re-activate your account.
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found