FirstMet Online Dating Support Center

Support Center

Do I lose my Premium benefits once I cancel the auto-renew?

Your Premium subscription terminates at the end of the last billing cycle that you paid for, even if you cancel the auto-renew before that time. For example, if you signed for the six month subscription from January to June, and cancel in May, your premium features will terminate at the end of June even if you cancel auto-renew earlier in the term. 

You can also check your Premium account status on your Premium Account page, under the My Account tab, or you can follow this link: https://www.firstmet.com/premium-account#/MyAccount​
47299703f08d29083143e284af2b5456@snapinteractiveinc.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete
true