FirstMet Online Dating Support Center

Support Center

What is Reactivate?

We provide the reactivate button as a convenience for those users who would like to continue to receive uninterrupted service when their current billing period ends.

It appears as a green button with the word "Reactivate" at the top of your screen like this, or on your Premium Account page.



If you reactivate your auto-renew, you will be sent a confirmation email. Your subscription will continue and you will be billed again at the end of the term unless you cancel your auto-renew. 
47299703f08d29083143e284af2b5456@snapinteractiveinc.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete
true